Faculty and Staff

Last First Grade/Subject/Dept. Email Address Website
Beck Michelle 1 beck.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-beck.weebly.com/
Cano-Frisch Indhira 1 cano.indhira@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cano.weebly.com/
Davids Jean 1 davids.jean@franklin-academy.org http://fa-davids.weebly.com/ 
DeSimone Stephanie 1 desimone.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-desimone.weebly.com/
Linehan Lauren 1 linehan.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-linehanl.weebly.com/
Mitchell Mary 1 mitchell.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mitchell.weebly.com/
Rankow Sarah 1 rankow.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rankow.weebly.com/
Speiller Adam 1 speiller.adam@franklin-academy.org http://fa-speiller.weebly.com/
Oborsky Nancy 2 oborsky.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-oborsky.weebly.com/
Peksa Nicole 2 peksa.nicole@franklin-academy.org http://fa-peksa.weebly.com/
Perez Jimena 2 perez.jimena@franklin-academy.org http://fa-perez.weebly.com/
Renzulli Katherine 2 renzulli.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-renzulli.weebly.com/
Smith Brandy 2 smith.brandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brandysmith.weebly.com
Taylor Tamika 2 taylor.tamika@franklin-academy.org http://taylortamika.weebly.com 
Sands Brittney 2 sands.brittney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sands.weebly.com
Gitler Terry 3 gitler.terry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-gitler.weebly.com
Graham Mary 3 graham.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-graham.weebly.com/
Johnson Kellie 3 johnson.kellie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-johnson.weebly.com/
Lee Dawn 3 lee.dawn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lee.weebly.com/
Madden Jaime 3 madden.jaime@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-madden.weebly.com
Taylor Brittany 3 taylor.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-taylor.weebly.com/
Tschannen Veronica 3 tschannen.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tschannen.weebly.com/
Angelone Alyssa 4 angelone.alyssa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com/​
Cantrell Amanda 4 cantrell.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com/​
Castillo Lacie 4 castillo.lacie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com/​
Greene Beth  4 greene.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradeboys.weebly.com
Mackie Elizabeth 4 mackie.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradeboys.weebly.com
Abrishami Michelle 5 abrishami.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Elford Lainey 5 elford.lainey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Moss Dallas 5 moss.dallas@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Ung Irene 5 ung.irene@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com
Wilhelm Lesa 5 wilhelm.lesa@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com
Young Katherine 5 young.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com
Ellis Margaret  Principal ellis.margaret@franklin-academy.org N/A
Greenman Jennifer Admin Assistant greenman.jennifer@franklin-academy.org N/A
Frank Christine Administrative Assist frank.christine@franklin-academy.org N/A
Diaz Mercedes Administrative Assist. diaz.mercedes@franklin-academy.org N/A
Moreno Stephanie Art - Elem. moreno.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-moreno.weebly.com/
Muzzillo Stephanie Assistant Principal muzzillo.stephanie@franklin-academy.org N/A
Huelsman Tina Business Manager businessmanager-pbg@franklin-academy.org N/A
Sanchez Kimberly Cafeteria Manager sanchez.kimberly@franklin-academy.org N/A
Picchiottino Joseph Elem P.E. picchiottino.joseph@franklin-academy.org http://fa-picchiottino.weebly.com/
Abrahams Steven Elem. Chess abrahams.steve@franklin-academy.org http://fa-abrahams.weebly.com/
Price James Elem. STEM price.james@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-price.weebly.com
Provenzano Danielle Elementary Music provenzano.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dprovenzano.weebly.com
Ayello Elizabeth Elementary Spanish ayello.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ayello.weebly.com/
Mullins Marni ESE Support Facilitator mullins.marni@franklin-academy.org http://fa-pbg-ese.weebly.com 
Taverna Robin Guidance Counselor taverna.robin@franklin-academy.org N/A
Hanza Leah IB Corrdinator garcia.leah@franklin-academy.org N/A
Chaplin Kathleen Intensive Reading chaplin.kathleen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-chaplin.weebly.com/
Kuhn Catherine Intensive Reading/Math kuhn.catherine@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-kuhn.weebly.com
Ospina Victor Director of School Operations ospina.victor@franklin-academy.org N/A
Castagno Cristie K castagno.cristie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-castagnocristie.weebly.com/
Cleveland Courtney K cleveland.courtney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cleveland.weebly.com/
McCloskey Donna K mccloskey.donna@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mccloskey.weebly.com
Paletta Jennifer K paletta.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://fa-paletta.weebly.com/
Russell Elizabeth K russell.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-russellelizabeth.weebly.com
Tyson Lauren K tyson.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tyson.weebly.com/
Caperna Mary MS  ELA  caperna.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-caperna.weebly.com/
Gregoire Jessica MS ELA gregoire.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://gregoirejessica.weebly.com/
Vogel Robin MS Art vogel.robin@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-vogel.weebly.com
Provenzano John MS Band provenzano.john@franklin-academy.org http://fa-jprovenzano.weebly.com/
Tillis Bryan MS Chess tillis.bryan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tillisbryan.weebly.com/
Shockency Amisha MS Digital Arts shockency.amisha@franklin-academy.org http://www.Fa-Shockency.weebly.com
Rutter Sireesha MS ELA rutter.sireesha@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rutter.weebly.com/
Cantrell Seth MS Math cantrell.seth@franklin-academy.org http://fa.cantrells.weebly.com/
Maret Melanie MS ESE maret.melanie@franklin-academy.org N/A
Appleman Robin MS Math appleman.robin@franklin-academy.org http://fa-appleman.weebly.com
Frye Jarrid MS Math frye.jarrid@franklin-academy.org http://fa-frye.weebly.com/
Janosky Marla MS Math janosky.marla@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-janoskymarla.weebly.com
Grove Amber MS P.E./Health grove.amber@franklin-academy.org http://Coachgrove.weebly.com
Johnson Victoria MS S.S. johnson.victoria@franklin-academy.org http://fa-johnsonv.weebly.com/
Linehan Scott MS S.S. linehan.scott@franklin-academy.org http://fa-slinehan.weebly.com/
Motta Jason MS S.S. motta.jason@franklin-academy.org http://fa-motta.weebly.com/
Barrow Lacey MS Science barrow.lacey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-barrowl.weebly.com/
Ferris Deborah MS Science ferris.deborah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ferris.weebly.com 
Flinchbaugh Ian MS Science flinchbaugh.ian@franklin-academy.org http://fa-flinchbaugh.weebly.com/
Handal Liria MS Spanish      handal.liria@franklin-academy.org http://fa-handal.weebly.com/
Bellan Julie MS STEM bellan.julie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bellanjulie.weebly.com
Abrams Rochelle Nurse abrams.rochelle@franklin-academy.org N/A
DeFelice James P.E. defelice.james@franklin-academy.org http://coachdefelice.weebly.com
Jabar Aleesa Registrar jabar.aleesa@franklin-academy.org N/A
Poulakos Elena RTI/SAI poulakos.elena@franklin-academy.org N/A
Dallas-Sanders Jacqueline Student Services dallas.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org N/A
Bursey Roderick IT Support dallas.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org N/A