Faculty and Staff

Last First Grade/Subject/Dept. Email Address Website
Abrahams Steven Elem. Chess abrahams.steven@franklin-academy.org http://fa-abrahams.weebly.com/
Abrams Rochelle Nurse abrams.rochelle@franklin-academy.org N/A
Abrishami Michelle 5 abrishami.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Angelone Alyssa 4 angelone.alyssa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com/​
Appleman Robin MS Math appleman.robin@franklin-academy.org http://fa-appleman.weebly.com
Ayello Elizabeth Elementary Spanish ayello.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ayello.weebly.com/
Barrow Lacey MS Science barrow.lacey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-barrow.weebly.com/
Beck Michelle 1 beck.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-beck.weebly.com/
Bellan Julie MS STEM bellan.julie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bellanjulie.weebly.com
Cano-Frisch Indhira 1 cano.indhira@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cano.weebly.com/
Cantrell Amanda 4 cantrell.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com/​
Cantrell Seth MS  Math cantrell.seth@franklin-academy.org http://fa.cantrells.weebly.com/
Caperna Mary MS  ELA  caperna.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-caperna.weebly.com/
Castagno Cristie K castagno.cristie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-castagnocristie.weebly.com
Castillo Lacie 4 castillo.lacie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-4thgradegirls.weebly.com
Chaplin Kathleen Intensive Reading chaplin.kathleen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-chaplin.weebly.com/
Cleveland Courtney K cleveland.courtney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cleveland.weebly.com/
Dallas-Sanders Jacqueline Student Services dallas.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org N/A
Davids Jean 1 davids.jean@franklin-academy.org http://fa-davids.weebly.com/
DeFelice James P.E. defelice.james@franklin-academy.org http://coachdefelice.weebly.com
DeSimone Stephanie 1 desimone.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-desimone.weebly.com/
Diaz Mercedes Administrative Assist. diaz.mercedes@franklin-academy.org N/A
Egan Alicia K egan.alicia@franklin-academy.org http://fa-egan.weebly.com/
Elford Lainey 5 elford.lainey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Ellis Margaret Principal ellis.margaret@franklin-academy.org N/A
Feldman Jon Assistant Principal feldman.jon@franklin-academy.org N/A
Ferris Deborah MS Science ferris.deborah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ferris.weebly.com
Flinchbaugh Ian MS Science flinchbaugh.ian@franklin-academy.org http://fa-flichbaugh.weebly.com/
Frank Christine Administrative Assist frank.christine@franklin-academy.org N/A
Frye Jarrid MS Math frye.jarrid@franklin-academy.org http://fa-frye.weebly.com/
Fulop Mandy 3 fulop.mandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-fulop.weebly.com/
Gitler Terry 3 gitler.terry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-gitler.weebly.com
Graham Mary 3 graham.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-graham.weebly.com/
Greene Beth 4 greene.beth@franklin-academy.org TBA
Gregoire Jessica MS ELA gregoire.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://gregoirejessica.weebly.com/
Grove Amber MS P.E./Health grove.amber@franklin-academy.org TBA
Handal Liria MS Spanish      handal.liria@franklin-academy.org http://fa-handal.weebly.com/
Hanza Leah IB Corrdinator garcia.leah@franklin-academy.org N/A
Huelsman Tina Business Manager businessmanager-pbg@franklin-academy.org N/A
Jabar Aleesa Registrar jabar.aleesa@franklin-academy.org N/A
Janosky Marla MS Math janosky.marla@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-janoskymarla.weebly.com
Johnson Kelly 3 johnson.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://fa-johnson.weebly.com/
Johnson Victoria MS S.S. johnson.victoria@franklin-academy.org http://fa-johnsonv.pbg.com/
Keenan Maureen ESE Support Facilitator keenan.maureen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-pbg-ese.weebly.com
Kuhn Catherine Intensive Reading/Math kuhn.catherine@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-kuhn.weebly.com
Lee Dawn 3 lee.dawn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lee.weebly.com/
Lehman Wendy Administrative Assist. lehman.wendy@franklin-academy.org N/A
Linehan Lauren 1 linehan.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-linehanl.weebly.com/
Linehan Scott MS S.S. linehan.scott@franklin-academy.org http://fa-slinehan.weebly.com/
Madden Jamie 3 madden.jamie@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-madden.weebly.com
Mader Shara 4 mader.shara@franklin-academy.org TBA
Maldonado-Diaz Ilia Curriculum Specialist maldonado.ilia@franklin-academy.org N/A
Maret Melanie MS ESE maret.melanie@franklin-academy.org N/A
McCloskey Donna K mccloskey.donna@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mccloskey.com
Mitchell Mary 1 mitchell.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mitchell.weebly.com/
Moreno Stephanie Art - Elem. moreno.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-moreno.weebly.com/
Moss Dallas 5 moss.dallas@franklin-academy.org http://fa-5girls.weebly.com
Motta Jason MS S.S. motta.jason@franklin-academy.org http://fa-motta.weebly.com/
Mullins Marni 4 mullins.marni@franklin-academy.org TBA
Muzzillo Stephanie Assistant Principal muzzillo.stephanie@franklin-academy.org N/A
Oborsky Nancy 2 oborsky.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-oborsky.weebly.com/
Ospina Victor IT Coordinator ospina.victor@franklin-academy.org N/A
Paletta Jennifer K paletta.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://fa-paletta.weebly.com/
Peksa Nicole 2 peksa.nicole@franklin-academy.org http://fa-peska.weebly.com/
Perez Jimena 2 perez.jimena@franklin-academy.org http://fa-perez.weebly.com/
Picchiottino Joseph Elem P.E. picchiottino.joseph@franklin-academy.org http://fa-picchiottino.weebly.com/
Poulakos Elena RTI/SAI poulakos.elena@franklin-academy.org N/A
Price James Elem. STEM price.james@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-price.weebly.com
Provenzano Danielle Elementary Music provenzano.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dprovenzano.weebly.com
Provenzano John MS Band provenzano.john@franklin-academy.org http://fa-jprovenzano.weebly.com/
Rankow Sarah 1 rankow.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rankow.pbg.com/
Renzulli Katherine 2 renzulli.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-renzulli.weebly.com/
Russell Elizabeth K russell.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org TBA
Rutter Sireesha MS ELA rutter.sireesha@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rutter.weebly.com/
Sanchez Kimberly Cafeteria Manager sanchez.kimberly@franklin-academy.org TBA
Shockency Amisha MS Digital Arts shockency.amisha@franklin-academy.org TBA
Smith Brandy 2 smith.brandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brandysmith.weebly.com
Speiller Adam 1 speiller.adam@franklin-academy.org http://fa-speiller.weebly.com/
Taverna Robin Guidance Counselor taverna.robin@franklin-academy.org TBA
Taylor Tamika 2 taylor.tamika@franklin-academy.org TBA
Taylor Brittany 3 taylor.brittnay@franklin-academy.org http://fa-taylor.weebly.com/
Tillis Bryan MS Chess tillis.bryan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tillisbryan.weebly.com/
Tschannen Veronica 3 tschannen.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tschannen.weebly.com/
Tyson Lauren K tyson.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tyson.weebly.com/
Ung Irene 5 ung.irene@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com
Vogel Robin MS Art vogel.robin@franklin-academy.org http://Fa-vogel@weebly.com
Werner Tiffany 2 werner.tiffany@franklin-academy.org TBA
Wilhelm Lesa 5 wilhelm.lesa@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com
Williams Demetria ESE Support Facilitator williams.demetria@franklin-academy.org TBA
Young Katherine 5 young.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://FA-5boys.weebly.com