Faculty and Staff

Last First Grade/Subject/Dept. Instruct/Non Instruct Lead/ Gifted Room EXT Email Address Website
Abrams Rochelle Nurse Admin NI L 303 4303 abrams.rochelle@franklin-academy.org
Abrahams Steven Elem. Chess All I   Cart No Phone abrahams.steve@franklin-academy http://fa-abrahams.weebly.com/
Abrishami Michelle 5 All I G 234 4234 abrishami.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-abrishami.weebly.com/
Angelone Alyssa 4 - ELA All I 218 4218 angelone.alyssa@franklin-academy.org
Ayello Elizabeth Elementary Spanish Specials I   Cart No Phone ayello.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ayello.weebly.com/
Barrow Lacey 4 All I   206 4206 barrow.lacey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-barrow.weebly.com/
Beck Michelle K Elem. Boys I   128 4128 beck.michelle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-beck.weebly.com/
Benardo Ivy Principal Admin NI L 314 4314 benardo.ivy@franklin-academy.org
Burgoon Kristen 4 All I G 204 4204 burgoon.kristin@franklin-academy.org http://fa-burgoon.weebly.com/
Cano-Frisch Indhira 1 Elem. Girls I   123 4123 cano.indhira@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cano.weebly.com/
Cantrell Amanda 4 All I   208 4208 cantrell.amanda@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cantrell.weebly.com/
Caperna Mary MS ELA Middle I L 223 4223 caperna.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-caperna.weebly.com/
Cantrell Seth MS Math Middle I   258 4258 seth@franklin-academy.org http://fa.cantrells.weebly.com/
Castillo Lacie 4 All I   240 4240 castillo.lacie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-castillo.weebly.com/
Chesnes James Guidance Counselor Admin NI   114 4114 chesnes.james@franklin-academy.org
Chutkan Suni MS Science Middle I   216 4216 chutkan.suni@franklin-academy.org http://fa-chutkan.weebly.com/
Cleveland Courtney K Elem. Girls I   131 4131 Cleveland.courtney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cleveland.weebly.com/
Contardo Ali 3 Elem. Boys I G 104 4104 contardo.ali@franklin-academy.org http://fa-contardo.weebly.com/
Cook Henry MS Math Middle I L 219 4219 cook.henry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cook.weebly.com/
Dallas-Sanders Jacqueline RTI All I   111 4111 dallas.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dallas.weebly.com/
David Kimberly Guidance Counselor Admin NI   112 4112 david.kimberly@franklin-academy.org
DeFelice James P.E./Health Specials I   Gym No Phone defelice.james@franklin-academy.org
DeFelice Sarah Registrar Admin NI   315 4315 defelice.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://coachdefelice.weebly.com
DeLorenzo Mark 4 All     220 4220 delorenzo.mark@franklin-academy.org http://fa-delorenzo.weebly.com/
DeSimone Stephanie 1 Elem. Boys I   136 4136 desimone.stephanie@franklin- http://fa-desimone.weebly.com/
Diemer Rita Office Manager Admin NI L 4308 4308 diemer.rita@franklin-academy.org
Egan Alicia K Elem. Boys I   126 4126 egan.alicia@franklin-academy.org http://fa-egan.weebly.com/
Elford Lainey STEM Specials I   207 4207 elford.lainey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-elford.weebly.com/
Ellis Margaret Assistant Principal Admin NI   312 4312 ellis.margaret@franklin-academy.org
Flinchbaugh Ian MS Science Middle I L 251 4251 flinchbaugh.ian@franklin-academy.org http://fa-flichbaugh.weebly.com/
Frye Jarrid MS Math Middle I   205 4205 frye.jarrid@franklin-academy.org http://fa-frye.weebly.com/
Gai Rebecca Cafeteria Assistant Café NI   Café 4173 gai.rebecca@franklin-academy.org
Gitler Terry 3 Elem. Girls I G 101 4101 gitler.terry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-gitler.weebly.com
Gonzalez Amada Cafeteria Assistant Café NI   Café 4173 gonzalez.amada@franklin-academy.org
Goodman Shae   K Elem. Boys I G 129 4129 goodman.shea@franklin-academy.org http://fa-goodman.weebly.com/
Graham Mary 3 Elem. Girls I L 101 4101 graham.mary@franklin-academy.org http://fa-graham.weebly.com/
Greene Beth 5 All I   238 4238 greene.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-greene.weebly.com/
Grove Amber PE All I   Gym   grove.amber@franklin-academy.org coachgrove@weebly.com
Heffner Scott PE All I   Gym   heffner.scott@franklin-academy.org http://peheffner.weebly.com/
Huelsman Tina Business Manager Admin NI 316 4316 businessmanager-PBG@franklin-academy.org
Jerauld Casey 2 Elem. Boys I G 118 4118 jerauld.casey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-jerauld.weebly.com/
Johnson Kellie 3 Elem. Boys I   106 4106 johnson.kellie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-johnson.weebly.com/
Jones Brian Dir.of Operations Admin NI   310 4310 jones.brian@franklin-academy.org
Keenan Maureen ESE Support Facilitator Admin I   306 4306 keenan.maureen@franklin-academy.org Http://fa-pbg-ese.weebly.com
Kuhn Catherine K Elem. Girls I   127 4127 kuhn.catherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kuhn.weebly.com/
Lee Dawn 3 Elem. Boys I   102 4102 lee.dawn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lee.weebly.com/
Lehman Wendy Administrative Assist. Admin NI   4000 4000 lehman.wendy@franklin-academy.org
Linehan Lauren Art - MS 4th Grade I   170 4170 linehan.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-linehanl.weebly.com/
Linehan Scott MS Civics Middle I   231 4231 linehan.scott@franklin-academy.org http://fa-slinehan.weebly.com/
Linstroth John MS S.S. Middle I   217 4217 linstroth.john@franklin-academy.org http://fa-taylor.weebly.com/
MacLean Hugh ESE Coordinator Admin NI   305 4305 maclean.hugh@franklin-academy.org
Maldonado-Diaz Ilia 2 Elem. Girls I   115 4115 maldonado.ilia@franklin-academy.org fa-maldonado.weebly.com
Maniscalco Rachael K Elem. Boys I G 134 4134 maniscalco.rachael@franklin-academy.org http://fa-maniscalcorachael.weebly.com
Maret Melanie ESE Admin NI   306 4306 maret.melanie@franklin-academy.org
Martinez- Oquendo Eileen MS Spanish&ESOL Coordinator Specials/ ESOL I   253 4253 martinez.eileen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-martinez.weebly.com/
Mroz Natalie Intensive Reading Middle I   225A 4425 mroz.natalie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mroz.weebly.com/
Mitchell Mary 2 Elem. Boys   138 4138 Mitchell.mary@Franklin-Academy.org http://fa-mitchell.weebly.com/
Moreno Stephanie Art - Elem. Specials I   139 4139 moreno.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-moreno.weebly.com/
Moss Dallas 5 All I   222 4222 moss.dallas@franklin-academy.org http://fa-moss.weebly.com/
Motta Jason MS - S.S. Middle I   225 4225 motta.jason@franklin-academy.org http://fa-motta.weebly.com/
Mullins Marni 3 Elem. Girls I   103 4103 mullins.marni@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mullins.weebly.com/
Muzzillo Stephanie Assistant Principal Admin NI L 311 4311 muzzillo.stephanie@franklin-academy.org
Oborsky Nancy 2 Elem. Boys I   120 4120 oborsky.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-oborsky.weebly.com/
O'Brien Lily Direct Instruction Middle I   306 4306 obrien.lily@franklin-academy.org http://fa-obrien.weebly.com/
Ordonez Betty Administrative Assist. Admin NI   4010 4010 ordonez.betty@franklin-academy.org
Ospina Victor IT Coordinator   Admin NI 2nd Flr. Data Room 5555 ospina.victor@franklin-academy.org
Paletta Jennifer K Elem. Girls I L 125 4125 paletta.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://fa-paletta.weebly.com/
Peksa Nicole 2 Elem. Girls I   137 4137 peksa.nicole@franklin-academy.org http://fa-peska.weebly.com/
Persichilli Kelsey K Elem. Boys I G 130 4130 persichilli.kelsey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-persichilli.weebly.com/
Provenzano Danielle Elementary Music Specials I   232 4232 provenzano.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dprovenzano.weebly.com
Provenzano John MS Band Specials I   227 4227 provenzano.john@franklin-academy.org http://fa-jprovenzano.weebly.com/
Renzulli Katherine 2 Elem. Boys I   140 4140 renzulli.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-renzulli.weebly.com/
Rothe Leila 2 Elem. Girls I   117 4117 rothe.leila@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rothe.weebly.com/
Russell Elizabeth Administrative Assist. Admin NI   4388 4388 russell.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org
Rutter Sireesha MS ELA Middle I   201 4201 rutter.sireesha@franklin-academy.org http://fa-rutter.weebly.com/
Sanchez Kimberly Cafeteria Manager Café NI Café 4173 sanchez.kimberly@franklin-academy.org
Sands Brittany 3 Elem. Boys I   108 4108 sands.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sands.weebly.com/
Schultz Elizabeth 2 Elem. Girls I G 119 4119 schultz.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-schultz.weebly.com/
Scutti Janea ESE Support Facilitator   I   142 4142 scutti.janea@franklin-academy.org
Sherman Natalie 5 Elem. Girls I G 228 4228 sherman.natalie@franklin-academy.org http://shermannataliefa.weebly.com/ 
Small Holly 1 Elem. Girls I   133 4133 small.holly@franklin-academy.org http://fa-small.weebly.com/
Taylor Brittany 3 Elem. Girls I   105 4105 taylor.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-taylor.weebly.com/
Tillis Bryan MS Chess Specials I   229 4229 tillis.bryan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tillisbryan.weebly.com/
Tschannen Veronica K Elem. Boys I   132 4132 tschannen.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tschannen.weebly.com/
Tyson Lauren 4 Elem. Girls I G/L 202 4202 tyson.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tyson.weebly.com/
Ugles Samantha 1 Elem. Girls I G/L 135 4135 ugles.samantha@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ugles.weebly.com/
Ung Irene 5 All I   224 4224 ung.irene@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ung.weebly.com/
Vogel Robin MS Art Specials I   170 4170 vogel.robin@franklin-academy.org
Weinberg Kaly MS ELA Middle I   221 4221 weinberg.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-weinberg.weebly.com/
Wiggins David MS ELA Middle I   233 4233 wiggins.david@franklin-academy.org http://fa-wiggins.weebly.com/
Wilhelm Lesa 5 All I   226 4226 wilhelm.lesa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-wilhelm.weebly.com/
Woodward Christopher Technology Specials I   217 4217 woodward.christopher@franklin-academy.or http://fa-woodward.weebly.com/
Yates Courtney 1 Elem. Girls I   121 4121 yates.courtney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-yates.weebly.com/
Young Katherine 5 All I   236 4236 young.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-young.weebly.com/
                 
OTHER EXTENSIONS:  
Aftercare           113 4100
Cafeteria           173 4173
Conference Room     309 4309  
1st Floor Lounge         171 4171  
2nd Floor Lounge         321 4321  
2nd Flr Band Room         227 4227  
2nd Flr Music Room           232 4232  
Computer Lab         215 4215  
IT Mr. Ospina         318 5555  
Media 1st Floor         168 4168  
Media 2nd Floor         255 4255  
Nurse           303 4303  
Office- 1st Floor Ms. Ordonez/Ms. Lehman         4000 4010  
Office-2nd Floor Ms. Diemer/Ms. Russell         4308 4388  
OT           242 4242  
PT           242 4242  
Science Lab         216 4216  
Robotics Lab           116 4116  
PE             4004  
PE             4005  
Testing Room     306A 4237